Contact us

Delhi

2nd& 3rd Floor, Plot No - 2,
Site No-37 & 38,
Local Shopping Complex,
Behind Kalkaji Post Office,
Kalkaji, New Delhi - 110019
  011-49508100

Sales

Mr. Asif Rao

  asif.rao@srsg.com , sales.delhi@srsg.com
T : +91 - 9910095475

Service Support

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma
  sanjeev.sharma@srsg.com
 support.delhi@srsg.com

Project Support

 projects@srsg.com

Social Contact

Mumbai

801 C Wing, 8th Floor, Lotus Corporate Park 185/A, Graham Firth Steel Compound, Nr. Jaicoach Signal, Opp. Western Express Highway,
Goregaon(East), Mumbai-400063
Maharashtra
  022-61078100

Sales

Mr. Rahul Ravindra Kotwal

  rahul.kotwal@srsg.com, sales.mumbai@srsg.com
T : +91-9619881022 , 022-61078100,

Service Support

 support.mumbai@srsg.com

Project Support

 projects@srsg.com

Social Contact

Kolkata

Martin Burn Business Park
601, 6th Floor, BP Block, Salt Lake City, Kolkata,
West Bengal 700091
  +91 3340518400.

Sales

Mr. Sudipt Das
  sudipt.das@srsg.com
  sales.kolkata@srsg.com
T : +91 3324757112

Service Support

Mr. Bhabani Sankar
  bhabani.sankar@srsg.com
  support.kolkata@srsg.com
T : +91 9674457665

Project Support

 projects@srsg.com

Social Contact

Ahmedabad

UGF-23 & 24,
City Center,
Nr. Swastik Cross Road,
C.G.Road,
Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad - 380 009 (Gujarat).

Sales

Mr. Kalpesh Shah
  kalpesh.shah@srsg.com
T : 079-4039 4041

Service Support

sales@srsg.com

Project Support

project@srsg.com

Social Contact

guwahati

2nd Floor, Module: M2 Aastha Plaza, Opp. S.B Deorah College G.S Road, Ulubari,
Guwahati: 781007
  +91 361 2460148.

Sales

Mr. Rajiv Bharali
  rajiv.bharali@srsg.com
T : +91 9954096507

Service Support

Mr. Bhabani Sankar
  bhabani.sankar@srsg.com
T : +91 9674457665
Mr. Pankaj Sharma
  pankaj.sharma@srsg.com
T : +91 9310196605

Project Support

 projects@srsg.com

Social Contact

bhubaneswar

Plot no - 170, Unit -9
BayabaMath Road,
Bhubaneswar - 751022, INDIA

  0674-2545932

Sales

Mr. Sudipt Das
  sudipt.das@srsg.com
T : 0674-2545932,

Service Support

Biswanath Mahakul
  biswanath.mahakul@srsg.com
 support.bbsr@srsg.com
T : +91 08270362889,

Project Support

Social Contact

Bengaluru

N-1/1
Central Street,
6th Cross Kumara Park,
West Bengaluru-560020

Sales

  sales.delhi@srsg.com

Service Support

  support.delhi@srsg.com

Project Support

  projects@srsg.com

Bangladesh

SRSG Worldwide Limited, Dhaka
House-96, 2nd Floor, Road – 13/A, Block-D,
Banani, Dhaka-1213
Bangladesh

Sales

  projects@srsg.com

Service Support

  support@srsg.com

Project Support

  projects@srsg.com

Hong Kong

SRSG WORDLWIDE LIMITED,
RM 609, 6th Floor, Hong Kong Plaza,
188 connaught road west, Hong Kong
  (852) 3549 6513, 3549 6514

Sales

  products@srsg.com

Service Support

  support@srsg.com

Project Support

  projects@srsg.com